Product detail

Eleven on Top (Stephanie Plum #11)

Eleven on Top (Stephanie Plum #11)

Author: Janet Evanovich
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

The eleventh Stephanie Plum bestseller from JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SIZZLING SIXTEEN. Trouble seems to find Stephanie everywhere she goes, and once again she's struggling with her tangled love life, chaotic family, and her God-given gift for destroying every car she drives. This time, Plum has decided to quit her job as a bounty hunter. She's tired of creeps, weirdos and stalkers. But just when she thinks she's out, they pull her back in! So fasten you seatbelt and hang on - Stephanie's back in town.

Reviews

'Zany, witty and a touch insane' -- Townsville Bulletin, Australia 20050909 'Evanovich keeps the hectic story moving by introducing a procession of increasingly outlandish characters' -- Telegraph 20050820 'Undeniably funny' -- Scotsman 20050924 'Undeniably funny' -- Scotsman 20050924

Author description

Janet Evanovich now lives in New Hampshire but, like Stephanie Plum, grew up in New Jersey. She has won major crime fiction awards for her Stephanie Plum novels: ONE FOR THE MONEY was presented with the Crime Writers' Association John Creasey Award and the Dilys Award, TWO FOR THE DOUGH won the CWA Last Laugh Award and THREE TO GET DEADLY was awarded the CWA Silver Dagger for 1997. Her web site address is www.evanovich.com.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780755330515
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Review
  • : 0.25
  • : May 2006
  • : 197mm X 126mm X 25mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2006
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Janet Evanovich
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : 813.54
  • : 384