Product detail

Innocent Blood: (Detective Paul Snow #2)

Innocent Blood: (Detective Paul Snow #2)

Author: David Stuart Davies
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
save $3.00(AUD) (13.1%) $22.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 2
A child's body found in woodland. Parents torn apart by grief. But this is only the first victim in a series of apparently motiveless crimes. Detective Inspector Paul Snow, heading the enquiry, must discover the pattern and reveal the chilling truth as a cunning and violent murderer becomes desperate and even more unpredictable. Haunted by secrets of his own, the complex DI Snow races against the clock, following a murderous trail that leads all the way to a dark and shocking climax. Innocent Blood, set in Yorkshire in the 1980s, is the second in the gritty series featuring DI Paul Snow and maintains the high level of tension and dramatic surprises of the first, Brothers in Blood.
Author description

David Stuart Davies is the editor of "Sherlock" Magazine and an expert on Sherlock Holmes, having written five novels, film books, and plays featuring the character. He is a member of the national committee of the Crime Writers Association, editing their monthly magazine, "Red Herrings," and is the author of the Johnny Hawke novels, "Forests of the Night "and "Without Conscience. "

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780750960519
  • : The History Press Ltd
  • : The History Press Ltd
  • : 0.249
  • : January 2015
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 13mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : David Stuart Davies
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 224