Product detail

The Thank You Book (HB)

The Thank You Book (HB)

Author: Mary Lyn Ray; Stephanie Graegin (Illustrator)
$27.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 2
Description

Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Pat Zietlow Miller'sBe KindThe Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child's day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate the powerful impact gratitude can have on our lives.

Thank you isn't just for learning manners.
It's also for when something wakes a 
little hum
--a little happy hum--inside you
and you want to answer back.

The Thank You Book explores the many ways we can be thankful for the pleasures great and small that await us every day. Tender and poetic, it reflects on the role gratitude can play in our lives and celebrates the powerful impact it can have on us.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780544791367
  • : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
  • : Harcourt Children's Books
  • : 0.26
  • : September 2018
  • : .42 Inches X 7.51 Inches X 8.78 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Mary Lyn Ray; Stephanie Graegin (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : Nov-18
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 32