Category:

 Young Adult

First impressions, how wrong can you get? When Rain Mackenzie is expelled from her British boarding school, she can't believe her bad luck. Not only is she forced to move to New England, USA, she's also sent to the local high school, as a punishment. Rain makes it her mission to... read more

New England Rocks
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Maze Runner
Reading Level:From 11 To 16

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner, features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The Maze Runner m... read more

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner #1)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Shortlisted for Queensland Premier's Literary Awards: Best Young Adult Book 2016.

In the new novel by the award-winning author of "A Small Free Kiss in the Dark, " beautiful, lyrical prose, told in two voices, lifts up a poignant story of two traumatized teens who find each other in a small riverside town.

The Stars at Oktober Bend
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Samuel Johnson - with a little help from his dachshund Boswell and a very unlucky demon named Nurd - has sent the demons back to Hell. But the diabolical Mrs Abernathy is not one to take defeat lying down. When she reopens the portal and sucks Samuel... read more

Hell's Bells (The Devil vs Samuel Johnson #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
save $3.00(AUD) (13.1%) $22.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

“A fabulous fairy-tale mashup that deserves hordes of avid readers. Absolutely delectable.” —Kirkus Reviews, starred review of award-winning series debutEnchanted  Readers met the Woodcutter sisters (named after the days of the week) inEnchanted andHero. In this deli... read more

Dearest (Woodcutter Sister's #3)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Shadow of the Fox

The first book in a brand-new series set in ancient Japan from New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa. Enter a beautiful and perilous land of shapeshifters and samurai, kami and legends, humans and demons...a world in which Japanese mythology and imagination blend toget... read more

Shadow of the Fox (#1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Iron Fey

Half Summer faery princess, half human, Meghan has never fitted in anywhere. Deserted by the Winter price she thought loved her, she is prisoner to the Winter Faery queen. As war looms between Summer and Winter, Meghan knows that the real danger comes from the Iron ... read more

The Iron Daughter (#2 Iron Fey)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Last Vampire

Surviving through countless centuries, Alisa is beautiful, strong and ...deadly. The US government is in pursuit of Alisa and her partner, intent on obtaining their vampire DNA. Alisa has no choice but to go on the run. She cannot allow her blood to see... read more

Last Vampire (Red Dice #3 & Phantom #4; Bind-Up)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Reading Level:13+

Jason and his sister have just moved to Malibu - to a town full of beautiful rich kids whose lives revolve around money, fashion, cars and parties. But these teens hide a dark - and dangerous secret ...Bloodlust Jason gets swept along by the excite... read more

Vampire Beach Omnibus (Bloodlust #1 & Initiation #2)
$21.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Gone Ser.

It's been seven months since all the adults disappeared. Gone.It happens in one night. A girl who died now walks among the living; Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach, and amid the flames and smoke, Sam sees the figure of the boy he fears the most: Drake. But Drake is ... read more

Lies (Gone #3) OLD EDITION
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Awards:Shortlisted CBCA Book of the Year: Older Reader 2019

Merrick Hilton's done a runner. His folks think he's studying, but the real world has been calling for years and he can't ignore it any longer. A postie bike, a bedroll and a big sky - that's all he needs.But there's no telling how he'll handle roadkill, stolen oranges and unexpe... read more

Changing Gear
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Gossip Girl Ser.

It's almost graduation and the lives of New York's private high school elite are really heating up. Everyone's got into college and it's clearly time to party - not that they haven't been doing plenty of that already! Blair and Nate's relationship has mov... read more

Nothing Can Keep Us Together  (Gossip Girl #8)
$15.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1