Product detail

Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny (Addison Cooke #3)

Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny (Addison Cooke #3)

Author: Jonathan W. Stokes
Series: Addison Cooke Ser.
$16.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
Soon after the disappearance of his aunt Delia and uncle Nigel outside the tomb of notorious Mongolian leader Genghis Khan, amateur archeologist Addison Cooke, his sister Molly, and their best friends Raj and Eddie, embark on another globe-trotting adventure.

When a mysterious package arrives on Addison's doorstep, criminals and fortune-hunters from around the world are suddenly hunting the Cooke family. Addison and team will travel to London, Paris, Istanbul, and beyond, on the run for their lives to unravel the mystery of the package, find out what really happened to Aunt Delia and Uncle Nigel, and come face-to-face with the terrifying Vrolock Malazar. But Addison and the team find there are dangerous secrets about his aunt and uncle's pasts and hidden truths about the Cooke clan that must be uncovered.

Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destinyis full of nonstop laughs and heart-pounding action, perfect for fans of James Patterson's Treasure Hunters series, Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series, and Peter Lerangis's Seven Wonders series.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780147515650
  • : Penguin Publishing Group
  • : Puffin Books
  • : 0.29801
  • : July 2020
  • : .938 Inches X 5.062 Inches X 7.75 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jonathan W. Stokes
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 384