Category:

 Picture Books

Emilia Mouse has discovered a whole heap of treasures - musical instruments that create all sorts of sounds! But when the cats come out, how does Emilia use these discoveries to get out of trouble? About the Author: After retiring from teaching music, Elisabeth turned her mind to... read more

Emilia Mouse (HB)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
save $4.96(AUD) (19.9%) $24.95(AUD)
Available Stock: 30

Category:

 Preschool

A wonderful story that takes the young reader around the farmyard on a very windy day with interesting sounds and pictures that bring objects to life in this fast paced adventure.

Nophoto
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 13

Category:

 Family

Reading Level:From 4

While using a simple metaphor of a bucket and a dipper, author Carol McCloud illustrates that when we choose to be kind, we not only fill the buckets of those around us, but also fill our OWN bucket. Conversely, when we choose to say... read more

Have You Filled a Bucket Today? A Guide to Daily Happiness for Kids (PB)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 11

Category:

 Picture Books

A powerful story about immigration, trust, and new beginnings, full of heart and humanity, for anyone who has ever felt unwelcome or out of place. Perfect for fans of Allen Say, Francesca Sanna, and Yuyi Morales.  When a weary stranger arrives one day, with only a... read more

The Suitcase (PB)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Baby & Board Books

Flip and flop heads, tails, and bodies to make 1,000 crazy canines
 
From the best-selling illustrator of Flip-o-saurus and Flip-o-storic comes another book with charming artwork and die-cut pages for mix-and-match fun--this time with dogs Mix-a-Mutt lets you crea... read more

Mix-A-Mutt
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

We all have the best grandma! From hugs and kisses to playing and comforting—grandmas are all the best!

Best Grandma in the World (Board Book)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Seasonal

Series:Curious George

"Happy Easter, Curious George" is a winning holiday story based on H. A. and Margret Rey s popular primate and painted in the original watercolor and charcoal style. One fine Easter morning, George and the man with the yellow hat head to the park. George can t help but ... read more

Happy Easter, Curious George (HB)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Series

Series:Curious George Ser.

Curious George has found a lasting place in the hearts of millions all over the world ever since he was brought to life more than 60 years ago. This treasury contains eight timeless stories about George, the man with the yellow hat, and their friends. Full color.

Treasury of Curious George (HB)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Slinky Malinki
Reading Level:From 3 to 6

Slinky Malinki is an adventurous cat, cheeky and cheerful, friendly and fun. But at night he becomes a thief. First published in 1990, Slinky Malinki is the first adventure of Lynley Dodd's famous rapscallion cat. This is the hardback edition of the classic picture book. www.hairymaclary.com

Slinky Malinki (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

Reading Level:From 5 To 99

Within the pages of this book                                          ... read more

Animalia (PB)
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Picture Books

No Description

My Mum's an Alien!
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
save $2.97(AUD) (9.9%) $29.96(AUD)
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Series

Series:Curious George Green Light Reader - Level 1 (Hardcover)
Reading Level:Children's - Kindergarten, Age 5-6

H. A. Rey and his wife, Margret, first introduced young readers to the big-hearted, fun-loving troublemaker-hero Curious George in 1941. In this two-hundred-page hardcover treasury, Curious George fans will find eight stories based on the popular primate, painted in... read more

The New Adventures of Curious George
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5