Category:

 Picture Books

Emilia Mouse has discovered a whole heap of treasures - musical instruments that create all sorts of sounds! But when the cats come out, how does Emilia use these discoveries to get out of trouble? About the Author: After retiring from teaching music, Elisabeth turned her mind to... read more

Emilia Mouse (HB)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
save $4.96(AUD) (19.9%) $24.95(AUD)
Available Stock: 30

Category:

 Preschool

A wonderful story that takes the young reader around the farmyard on a very windy day with interesting sounds and pictures that bring objects to life in this fast paced adventure.

Nophoto
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 13

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Mouse Adventures Ser.

To celebrate the 50th anniversary of the moon landing, this stunning picture book is now available in a special limited edition complete with a new cover, an introduction by the author, and three spreads of new art depicting the Apollo ... read more

Armstrong - The Adventurous Journey of a Mouse to the Moon (HB)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 12

Category:

 Family

Reading Level:From 4

While using a simple metaphor of a bucket and a dipper, author Carol McCloud illustrates that when we choose to be kind, we not only fill the buckets of those around us, but also fill our OWN bucket. Conversely, when we choose to say... read more

Have You Filled a Bucket Today? A Guide to Daily Happiness for Kids (PB)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Mouse Adventures Ser.

Award-winning illustrator Torben Kuhlmann's stunning new book transports readers to new depths where imagination lights the way
 
A long time ago, one mouse learned to fly, another landed on the moon...what will happen in the n... read more

Edison - The Mystery of the Missing Mouse Treasure (HB)
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Picture Books

"I can blend-in with a leaf or tree changing colors, so you can t see me!" Marcus Pfister s playful rhymes highlight the distinctive features of each animal from alligator to zebra allowing little listeners to guess the name of each animal. Pfister s bold, colorful illustrations... read more

Animal ABC (HB)
$26.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Picture Books

This heartwarming tale by the extraordinary illustrator, Sonja Danowski, is sure to please animal lovers! When Toni, a little boy, bravely offers his favorite stuffed cat to the animal shelter to raise money for the needy dogs and cats, it touches his mom's heart. Later that ... read more

Little Night Cat (HB)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Picture Books

A powerful story about immigration, trust, and new beginnings, full of heart and humanity, for anyone who has ever felt unwelcome or out of place. Perfect for fans of Allen Say, Francesca Sanna, and Yuyi Morales.  When a weary stranger arrives one day, with only a... read more

The Suitcase (PB)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Family

A great book for fathers and sons to share.
"Prap's perky rhymes assure readers that fathers and sons are very much a team -- that affection isn't just about hero worship." -- Publishers Weekly
Simple rhymes, delightful illustrations and a collection of daddies -- from rhinos to ... read more

Daddies (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Mouse Adventures Ser.

One small step for a mouse; one giant leap for aviation. These are dark times . . . for a small mouse. A new invention—the mechanical mousetrap—has caused all the mice but one to flee to America, the land of the free. But with cats guarding ... read more

Lindbergh: The Tale of the Flying Mouse (HB)
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Picture Books

The Rainbow Fish, with his shimmering scales, is the most beautiful fish in the ocean. But he is proud and vain and none of the other fish want to be his friend - until he learns to give away some of his most prized possessions.

The Rainbow Fish (PB)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Picture Books

Batchelder Honor Book recipient, Sonja Danowski, takes us on a journey into a beautiful, mysterious world where cooperation and generosity save the day and friendships make it wonderful. The Smon Smon hangs its last ron ron next to its won won on a lon lon and floats away in a ton t... read more

Smon Smon (HB)
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6